New Teacups!

New Teacups!

Loving these tea cups from David’s Tea! They are double walled so that I won’t burn my hand whenever I am drinking tea. 🙂 I was originally looking at the ones at Linen Chest – they had these nice plastic type ones but they were $8 each. When I went to David’s Tea, I found a set of two glass ones for $9.50. Since I wanted four, this was obviously the better buy and I went for it! Now I just need to find a glass teapot without a diffuser). Anyone know where I can get one?

Leave a Reply

