Where to Get Cheap Beauty Blenders

Where to Get Cheap Beauty Blenders

Hi Everyone!

I recently did a review on my Beauty Blender Dupes. I just couldn’t bring myself to spend $26 or more on one little sponge. Besides, I had never used them before and wasn’t sure if I’d like them. So I went to eBay and found these ones for 99 cents USD or $1.08CAD.

Long story short (if you haven’t read my review) I LOVE using these to put my foundation on because it makes your foundation look very natural and dewy. The only downside was that my face smelled like sponge for quite a while after using them. To read the full review, click here.

I like them though and would definitely reorder since I can get these dupes for so cheap. I don’t think I’d want to spend $26 on them though. This is because after the first use, they lose their pretty color because of the foundation. I threw my first one out after a few weeks of use. But the one I’m using now I’ll probably use for at least a month.

I am linking the picture to the buyer on eBay that I got these from. I know there are a lot of sellers on eBay but I figured I would link you to the seller I got mine from so you know they’re legit. They are currently out of the tear drop blenders like I have now but they do have the bottle gourd ones.

The only thing about these blenders (as with most other blender dupes on eBay) is you do not have a choice of colors. I lucked out and got two beautiful pastel purples and two pastel blues.

Hope this is helpful! 🙂

Leave a Reply

