A Bird Obsession

Screen Shot 2014-05-26 at 4.09.53 PM

Honestly, birds in real life make me nervous. I get scared that they’re going to swoop at my head. And if I hear flapping by my ears, I’m out of here!

But, some birds are really cute. Like chickadees. I am a big fan of bird prints on clothes. I have a bird dress, a bird belt, bird earrings, etc. And then I came across the precious bird candle.

It was exactly what I was looking for. I had been looking for a bird cage to decorate with for awhile and then I found this one. And an added bonus was that there was a bird shaped candle in it! The biggest bonus was that I only paid about $2 for it (I got it at the Dollarama).

Let’s be honest; I’m never going to burn that candle. But, if I ever did….you can also get replacement bird candles from Dollarama. 🙂

Leave a Reply

