Dupes I’m Trying: Episode Two

Dupes I'm Trying: Episode Two

My first episode of “Dupes I’m Trying” featured Beauty Blender Dupes. I was very pleased with those products!

The second episode of “Dupes I’m Trying” centers around a product I found at the Dollarama: Neat & Easy Deep Cleansing Nose Strips. They were only $2 for 10 strips. Since most other nose strips I see in stores are at least $8 for 8 strips, I figured I should try these out. If they actually work, I’ll be getting a great bargain.

Neat & Easy claims that their Deep Cleansing Nose Strips:
-Remove blackheads, oil and dirt
-Unclogs pores
-Helps to diminish the appearance of large pores while keeping skin looking and feeling fresh

They caution that you should only use one pore strip every three days, so these bad boys will stretch out over the course of one month.

I just put my first one on today. Actually, since I wrote my last sentence, I removed the strip from my nose and WOW, AM I EVER IMPRESSED! I have what I think are pretty big pores which are obviously clogged and upon taking this strip off, there was a lot of stuff on the back of the strip. I didn’t realize that my pores were so clogged! These strips removed a lot of debris and I noticed that my pores did look smaller. Also, the skin on my nose didn’t feel dry afterwards, it felt smooth. AND THAT WAS JUST ON MY FIRST TRY! I still have nine more strips to go! I can only imagine how good the skin on my nose looks after a month!

I know I won’t be able to give a full review until I’ve used all of them, but from my first try I would say “Girl, get yourself to the nearest Dollarama and get a pack of these!” For only $2, they seem to work quite well — way better than I expected, and I wasn’t expecting much.

These are definitely a RAVE WORTHY item! 🙂

Leave a Reply

