My Sephora Order Just Came in the Mail

My Sephora Order Just Came in the Mail

An added perk of purchasing an aerosol canned product – they deliver right to your door. πŸ™‚

Here’s what I got:
Dior Diorskin Airflash Spray Foundation in Ivory 100
You Go Gals! kit – travel sizes of Porefessional, Girl Meets Pearl, and That Gal
Travel size Urban Decay All Nighter Long Lasting Makeup Setting Spray
Travel size Fake Up Concealer from Benefit
Travel size bareMinerals READY Bronzer
Travel size They’re Real! Mascara from Benefit
Sample of Daisy by Marc Jacobs
Sample of Smashbox Full Exposure Palette
Sample of Origins Smarty Pants CC SPF 20 Skin Complexion Corrector

I’m so excited to try these out and write some reviews! πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “My Sephora Order Just Came in the Mail

    1. The best part is, I only bought two of the items and the rest of them were free. ^_^

      And yes, I’ll let you know how it works. A girl at Sephora tried it on me and I loved it…hopefully I’ll be able to do it like she did it!

    1. I know what you mean… one of the makeup artists at Sephora recommended it to me and I wanted to get it but then I found out it was $62….and I tried to talk myself out of it. But it looked so good on my skin that I just had to get it. I hope to write a post about it soonish! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

