Clairol Benders (Circa the 80s)

DSCF4357

Yesterday, I inherited some Clairol Benders from my aunt. They used to belong to my cousin. They’re most definitely from the 80s and I couldn’t be more excited. I’m a child of the 80s so vintage things like this make me happy.

I’ve looked high and low online to try to find an instructional manual for these bad boys but I’ve had no luck, so I guess I’m just going to have to give it my best shot (I’ve never used curling sticks before).

I’ll let you know how it goes. 🙂

Have you ever tried these or something similar before? Any tips or instructions?

Leave a Reply

