Sunshine Award!

Sunshine Award!

Hi everyone!

I am so happy to report that I have 100 followers! Hurray for reaching this milestone! Thanks to you all for reading!
I was also very pleased to find out that I was recently chosen for the Sunshine Award! I was chosen for this award by Vicki — her blog is called Randomness That I Like. Make sure you go check her out! She blogs about nail styles, Beauty Box hauls, Empties reviews, etc!

So, onto the rules of the Sunshine Award:

Display the award logo to your blog (see above)
Show appreciation by acknowledging the blogger who nominated you and link back to them in your post (see above)
Share 7 random, interesting things about yourself
Nominate up to 15 bloggers you admire and happily pass on this award, making sure to link their blog into your post
Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know

 

Seven random facts about me:

I can walk on stilts really well.

I have an Original Nintendo, Super Nintendo, and a Gameboy Color.

I’m really interested in Spanish and am trying to learn it.

The furthest I’ve travelled so far was to Russia (I’m from Canada).

My two favorite Youtubers are Tyler Ward and Christina Grimmie – they’re so talented!

I really enjoy playing floor hockey!

I play piano, bass, and cajon (drum box)…and I hope to learn violin, drums (a drum kit), and ukulele someday soon. I actually carry egg shakers in my car and play them along with songs on the radio…it helps me to develop a better sense of keeping a beat.

 

My Nominees:

Laura Smith * Mykela Claire * Bea * Jess * Diana * Mai * Jasmin Charlotte * Angela *

 

Looking forward to hearing from you all!

Leave a Reply

