New Thrift Outfit!!

Hiiiiii friends!
I went to Value Village today and, of course, couldn’t leave empty handed. I love dress shopping at VV, it’s my favorite section.

Picked up this navy dress today. It’s super flattering on me, so I’m pretty happy about it, aaaaaand I only paid $9.99 for it, I think. Also picked up those gold shoes. They’re from Aldo, but I got them from VV for $7.99. The belt isn’t from VV, I actually got it in a little dress shop in Paris but it’s a great addition to the outfit.

Just thought I’d share my treasures with you! ๐Ÿ™‚

7 thoughts on “New Thrift Outfit!!

Leave a Reply

