Latest Sephora Order

Hi everyone!!

For those of you who are Sephora fans, you’re aware that Sephora just sent out some coupons last week for $15-25 off depending on your member status. Being a VIB, I received a $20 coupon. I used to to get the Urban Decay Naked On The Run pallet! I am so excited about this! Back in the spring, I reviewed one of their lip glosses and said I wouldn’t rebuy, but since then, I’ve changed my mind! I really do like their glosses! I am so excited to try out their new eyeshadows, to try the blusher and bronzer for the first time, and to try the new lip gloss color! I’m also excited about the mascara. I received the Perversion mascara sample from one of my past purchases and I LOVE this mascara. It’s quickly become one of my faves (I dare say I even like it more than Diorshow and They’re Real!) I’m not super excited about the eyeliner… I really haven’t been using eyeliner much lately, but I’m sure I’ll try it at some point even though I have a few other of their eye liners. Basically, I’m just really excited about how all of these things come together in one package! It’s going to be great for travelling with — I just really wish there was somewhere to put brushes in it. Maybe I can fit a small brush in in place of the eyeliner?

Screen Shot 2014-12-16 at 10.19.40 PM

I also had my eye on the 3 Scoops of Sexy kit put out by Benefit. It includes THREE FULL SIZE balms (Lollitint, Benetint, and Posietint) and three deluxe sample sizes (I think that’s the size they are) of the tints. I already have a full size Posietint, and it’s quite cute, so I’m excited to try the others and their matching balms. The kit was $50, which is a great value itself, but someone kindly gave me their $15 off coupon, so it only cost $35 plus taxes and shipping. So excited about this as well!!

Screen Shot 2014-12-16 at 10.19.21 PM

Finally, I redeemed 100 of my points to get a sample size of Benefit’s Watt’s Up! I’ve been wanting to try this for several months now because I love that it has a champagne color to it. I was really pleased to see that it was being offered as a 100 point perk.

Screen Shot 2014-12-16 at 10.20.15 PM

That’s it for now. What cosmetics are you expecting for Christmas? Did any of you use your Sephora coupons to order awesome products? I’d love to hear all about it!

– Laura

2 thoughts on “Latest Sephora Order

Leave a Reply

