Early Christmas Present to Myself

Hi lovelies!

Sephora originally predicted my parcel would arrive here on Christmas Eve, but it actually arrived yesterday. I couldn’t pick it up until tonight though!

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/b6a/68947376t/files/2014/12/img_0277.jpg

So here’s my Sephora order: the Three Scoops O’Sexy containing Lollitint, Posietint, Benetint and their matching balms. I also got three samples. Sephora wrapped it in that beautiful red silk bag too! Gorgeous!

I also picked myself up a gold spotted cup from Starbucks. They were originally $22 but I saw online they’re marked down 40% so I went and checked. Sure enough, I got the cup for $14! Wahoo!

What have you treated yourself to for an early Christmas present?

-Laura

9 thoughts on “Early Christmas Present to Myself

Leave a Reply

