Thrifty Thursday: Jewelry Dish, Vase and Earrings

image

Hello Lovelies!

Part two of today’s Thrifty Thursday showcases the above three items.

First off is this beautiful white tree trunk vase. It’s so plain, simple and gorgeous. Its holding some dried out roses that my sweet boyfriend gave me. 🙂 I believe I paid $3.99 for this.

Second is the jewelry dish with the little ceramic birds on it– I am a sucker for anything with little birds on it, especially ceramic birds. So, so cute. This dish was $2.99

The third item is the rose gold heart earrings. I, too, really like rose gold. The hearts are cute and kind of big, so they look really adorable on the ears. I’m not sure how much these earrings were, but they were definitely under $4.

Which of these three do you like best?

-L

6 thoughts on “Thrifty Thursday: Jewelry Dish, Vase and Earrings

  1. So cute! Please, could you check out my blog? It’s about fashion and beauty, I’m sure that you’ll like it!

    Cheers, TGL💕

Leave a Reply

