Thrifty Thursday – Bedside Table Decor

Hello lovelies!

Just wanted to share a photo with you of my current bedside table decor. The lamp I just got tonight, so I’m pretty excited about it – I love lamps!

11868878_10153492932854720_206130774_n

All of this, I bought at Value Village.

The lamp post was $7.99 and the shade was $3.99.

The two tree trunk vases were $3.99 for the smaller, and I think $4.99 for the bigger. And the rose featured in the vase is a gift from my boyfriend for six months of dating. 🙂

The jewelry dish with the two little birds was…I don’t remember. But less than $4.

Which of these would you feature on your bedside table? What do you have for beside table decor?

-L

Leave a Reply

