Mini Makeup Haul

Hello lovelies,

So, I returned some items to Sephora the other day. I returned my KVD Contour Palette as it looks muddy on me. I also returned my Too Faced Born This Way foundation as it doesn’t really match me – but maybe I’ll repurchase it in another shade some day. I also returned my KVD liquid lipstick in Lovesick (I think that’s the name) because I didn’t like the shade. I ended up with a huge store credit. I didn’t end up using it all, but I did the Hourglass Ambient Lighting Palette – ugh, it’s so nice.

I also visited MAC for the first time in my life. I got two items – the “Naked” pigment and the lipstick “Speak Louder”. They’re soon beautiful.

I’ll have to do a more in-depth post soon. Sorry for my little hiatus from posting.

12036485_10153572416184720_2200919953256956497_n

Have you tried any of these items? What do you think?

signature

Leave a Reply

